Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Contacts

For any general softball questions or concerns, please email us at  info@denvillesoftball.org

For any parent or player concerns regarding the Recreation Program, please email us at  recparentconcerns@denvillesoftball.org 

For any parent or player concerns regarding the Travel Program, please email us at  travelparentconcerns@denvillesoftball.org

Board of Directors

Travel President Gina Foreman  president@denvillesoftball.org
Travel Vice President Kevin Williams  vicepresident@denvillesoftball.org
Travel Secretary/Treasurer Tim Gustavson travelsecretary@denvillesoftball.org 
Recreation President Joe Fiumara  recdirector@denvillesoftball.org 
Recreation Vice President Jennifer Knaack recvicepresident@denvillesoftball.org
Recreation Treasurer/Secretary  Robin Gershaw treasurer@denvillesoftball.org
Summer League Dave Haefele summerleague@denvillesoftball.org 
Field Coordinator Jeff Doyle  fieldcoordinator@denvillesoftball.org
Training Director Adam Gibbons trainingdirector@denvillesoftball.org
Sponsors Liaison Lil DeFranco    sponsors@denvillesoftball.org 
Fundraising Amanda Croft    fundraising@denvillesoftball.org
Equipment Manager Brian Elias    equipmentmanager@denvillesoftball.org
Player Agent Dennis Chominsky    playeragent@denvillesoftball.org 
Media Director Andy Kalupy  mediadirector@denvillesoftball.org
Webmaster/IT Director Vicki Harrison  webmaster@denvillesoftball.org 
Umpire Coordinator Giselle Billeci recumpires@denvillesoftball.org 



Send Your Feedback