Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Contacts

For any general softball questions or concerns, please email us at  info@denvillesoftball.org

For any parent or player concerns regarding the Recreation Program, please email us at  recparentconcerns@denvillesoftball.org 

For any parent or player concerns regarding the Travel Program, please email us at  travelparentconcerns@denvillesoftball.org

Board of Directors

President Kevin Williams  president@denvillesoftball.org
Travel Director Rob Mazzilli  traveldirector@denvillesoftball.org
Travel Secretary/Treasurer Rob Zuffi travelsecretary@denvillesoftball.org 
Recreation Co-Director Bryan Flynn recdirector@denvillesoftball.org 
Recreation Co-Director Tom Furgal recdirector@denvillesoftball.org 
Summer League Rob Zuffi summerleague@denvillesoftball.org 
Field Coordinator Jeff Pikor  fieldcoordinator@denvillesoftball.org
Training Director Rob Mazzilli  trainingdirector@denvillesoftball.org
Sponsors Liaison Lil DeFranco    sponsors@denvillesoftball.org 
Fundraising Amanda Croft    fundraising@denvillesoftball.org
Equipment Manager Andy Kalupy    equipmentmanager@denvillesoftball.org
Player Agent   playeragent@denvillesoftball.org 
Media Director   mediadirector@denvillesoftball.org
Webmaster/IT Director Jennifer Jackson  webmaster@denvillesoftball.org 
Umpire Coordinator Jeff Pikor recumpires@denvillesoftball.org 



Send Your Feedback