Denville PAL Girls Softball  Denville Blue Devils Softball
 
FAST PITCH  
line decor
  
 
 
 
 
 


 
 For any general softball questions or concerns, please email us at info@denvillesoftball.org

 For any parent or player concerns regarding the Recreation Program, please email us at recparentconcerns@denvillesoftball.org

 For any parent or player concerns regarding the Travel Program, please email us at travelparentconcerns@denvillesoftball.org

2013-2014 Contacts

Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Steven Testa president@denvillesoftball.org
Vice President Robert Stone vicepresident@denvillesoftball.org
Secretary Robin Gershaw secretary@denvillesoftball.org
Treasurer Lisa Forte treasurer@denvillesoftball.org
Player Agent Darin Dashkewich playeragent@denvillesoftball.org
Travel Director Jaime Whitmore traveldirector@denvillesoftball.org
Rec Director Keith Curran recdirector@denvillesoftball.org
Equipment Manager Jim Damiano equipmentmanager@denvillesoftball.org
Field Coordinator Wendy Bergstrand fieldcoordinator@denvillesoftball.org
IT Director Dino Cappello ITdirector@denvillesoftball.org
Media Director Jeff Cifrodella mediadirector@denvillesoftball.org
Special Events Nicole McCarter specialevents@denvillesoftball.org
Training Director Gina Forman trainingdirector@denvillesoftball.org
Recreation Umpires Doug Kelson recumpires@denvillesoftball.org
Sponsors Liason Kevin Williams sponsors@denvillesoftball.org
Fund Raising Kevin Williams fundraising@denvillesoftball.org
Concessions Jeff Halpern concessions@denvillesoftball.org
Special Projects Phil Cibinick specialprojects@denvillesoftball.org
Summer Travel League    

 

 

For any general softball questions or concerns, please email us at info@denvillesoftball.org

For any parent or player concerns regarding the Recreation Program, please email us at recparentconcerns@denvillesoftball.org

For any parent or player concerns regarding the Travel Program, please email us at travelparentconcerns@denvillesoftball.org